Home  /  About Us  /  Contact Us

For the quickest response, please direct your questions to: 

General Questions: research@iadr.org

Membership: memberservice@iadr.org

Abstracts & Meeting Requests: meetings@iadr.org

Meeting Registration:  registration@iadr.org

Exhibits: exhibits@iadr.org

Journal of Dental Research:  jdr@iadr.org
JDR Clinical & Translational Research: jdrctr@iadr.org

Global Headquarters Staff:

Christopher H. Fox
Chief Executive Officer

Seun Ajiboye
Director of Science Policy and Government Affairs

Elise Bender
Marketing & Communications Manager

Yichun Ding
Meeting Coordinator 

Susan Douglas
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Erika T. Duffy
Assistant Manager, Governance

Christopher M. Flow
Exhibits, Sponsorship & Meetings Manager

Geyssel Gonzalez

Riana Hays

Sheri S. Herren
Assistant Director of Strategic Programs

Lindsey Horan
Assistant Director of Government Affairs

Lily B. Knol
Editorial Assistant

Tonya L. Robertson
Senior Accountant

Eric Sargeant
Digital Content Coordinator

Craig Schaar
Membership Engagement Manager

Tiphani Seay
Membership & Registration Services Coordinator

Kourtney Skinner
Assistant Director, Scientific Content of Meetings and Publications

Denise S. Streszoff
Chief Operating Officer

R. Darin Walsh
Chief Financial Officer

Leslie Zeck
Director of Meetings