Home  /  About Us  /  Contact Us  /  Headquarters Staff

For the quickest response, please direct your questions to: 

General Questions: research@iadr.org

Membership: memberservice@iadr.org

Abstracts & Meeting Requests: meetings@iadr.org

Meeting Registration:  registration@iadr.org

Journal of Dental Research:  jdr@iadr.org
JDR Clinical & Translational Research: jdrctr@iadr.org

Global Headquarters Staff:

Christopher H. Fox
Chief Executive Officer

Seun Ajiboye
Director of Science Policy and Government Affairs

Elise Bender
Marketing & Communications Manager

Yichun Ding
Meeting Coordinator 

Susan Douglas
Executive Assistant

Erika T. Duffy
Assistant Manager, Governance

Christopher M. Flow
Assistant Manager e-Content

Geyssel Gonzalez

Dana Goss

Sheri S. Herren
Strategic Programs Manager

Lindsey Horan
Assistant Director of Government Affairs

Lily B. Knol
Editorial Assistant

Kasey R. McNeil
Exhibits, Sponsorship and Meetings Manager

Tonya L. Robertson
Senior Accountant

Tiphani Seay
Membership & Registration Services Coordinator

Kourtney Skinner
Assistant Director, Scientific Content of Meetings and Publications

Denise S. Streszoff
Associate Executive Director

R. Darin Walsh
Senior Director of Finance & IT

Leslie Zeck
Director of Meetings