Home  /  About Us  /  Leadership  /  AADR Election

Voting is a membership responsibility, and empowers you to elect the AADR leadership and to help shape the organization’s future. As an AADR member, you are entitled to vote annually for the candidates of your choice for AADR Vice-president, AADR Representative to the IADR/AADR Joint Publications Committee and every three years for AADR Treasurer as well as for any AADR Constitutional Amendments recommended by the Board and Council. This year there is not an election for Treasurer, the next Treasurer election will be held in 2018.

All 2017 full AADR members (students are not eligible to vote in AADR elections) received an email with voting instructions on August 30, 2017. Included in this email is your personal voting link.

If you experience problems accessing the online voting system, or did not receive your ballot, please check your spam filters then email the IADR/AADR Global Headquarters at membervote@iadr.org. please note There are no paper ballots.

Thank you for participating in this important membership function.

There are no paper ballots, so please vote online. You may only vote once.

The deadline to receive all votes is October 30, 2017 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

AADR Ballot

AADR Vice-president (2018-2019)
Mark Herzberg, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minn.
Anne Progulske-Fox, University of Florida, Gainesville, Fla.
Jennifer Webster-Cyriaque, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC

AADR Representative to the IADR/AADR Publications Committee (2018-2021)
Kimon Divaris, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 
Mira Edgerton, University at Buffalo, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY
Angelo Mariotti, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio

AADR Constitutional Changes
Update the Title of the Executive Director to Chief Executive Officer