IADR Global Headquarters Email Notice

Due to an upgrade to the IADR Global Headquarters email systems, some emails may bounce back on Thursday, February 21, 2018 between 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. EST. We apologize for this inconvenience. If you receive a bounce message, we ask that you try sending the email again later in the day or on Friday. If you need immediate assistance, please call +1.703.548.0066 or select our live chat feature to speak with a member of staff. We thank you for your patience during this upgrade. 

This award is made to recognize and honor outstanding research of particular significance in any of the fields related to oral science.  The award is presented every two years.

Robert J. Genco

Office of Science, Technology Transfer and Economic Outreach, University at Buffalo, SUNY, New York

2016 Recipient

Rafael 'Ray' Bowen

ADA Foundation, Dr. Anthony Volpe Research Center, NIST, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

2014 Recipient 

Ronald Dubner

University of Maryland School of Dentistry, Baltimore, USA

2012 Recipient 

John Greenspan

University of California, San Francisco, USA

2010 Recipient 

Kenneth M. Yamada

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research, USA

2008 Recipient 

Sigmund Socransky

Forsyth Institute - Boston, USA

2006 Recipient 

James Beck

University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, USA

2004 Recipient