Home  /  About Us  /  Contact Us

For the quickest response, please direct your questions to: 

General Questions: research@iadr.org

Membership: memberservice@iadr.org

Abstracts & Meeting Requests: meetings@iadr.org

Meeting Registration:  registration@iadr.org

Journal of Dental Research:  jdr@iadr.org
JDR Clinical & Translational Research: jdrctr@iadr.org

Global Headquarters Staff:

Christopher H. Fox
Executive Director

Seun Ajiboye
Science Policy Analyst

Elaine R. Balizet
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Susan Douglas
Executive Assistant

Erika T. Duffy
Assistant Manager Membership Benefits

Marissa E. Esguerra
Senior Manager, Membership Value

Christopher Flow
Assistant Manager e-Content

Geyssel Gonzalez

Sheri S. Herren
Strategic Programs Manager

Lily B. Knol
Editorial Assistant

Ashley Makarsky
Meeting Coordinator 

Kasey R. McNeil
Exhibits, Sponsorship and Meetings Manager

Carolyn Mullen
Director of Government Affairs

Tonya L. Robertson
Senior Accountant

Kourtney Skinner
Senior Manager, Publications & Abstracts

Denise S. Streszoff
Associate Executive Director

R. Darin Walsh
Senior Director of Finance & IT

Leslie Zeck
Director of Meetings