>

Home  /  About Us  /  Leadership  /  Regions, Divisions & Sections  /  CADR  /  CADR About Us


Our Mission

CADR’s mission is to advance research and increase knowledge for the improvement of oral health in Canada and worldwide, to support and represent the oral health research community in Canada and to facilitate the communication and application of research findings.


Our History

Discovering Canada’s Oral Tradition: Dental Research in the Second Half of the 20th Century (Part 1)

Discovering Canada’s Oral Tradition: Dental Research in the Second Half of the 20th Century (Part 2)

The Canadian Association for Dental Research (The Canadian Divisions of the IADR): The Formative Years


Leadership


President (2019-2021)
Dr. Walter Siqueira

Western University
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
DSB 0071
London, ON, Canada N6A 5C1
519-661-2111 ext. 86104
walter.siqueira@uwo.ca



Vice-President (2019-2021)
Dr. Belinda Nicolau

McGill University
Faculty of Dentistry
Montreal, QC
514-398-7203 ext. 09465
Belinda.nicolau@mcgill.ca




Secretary-Treasurer (2018-2021)
Dr. Amir Azarpazhooh

University of Toronto
Faculty of Dentistry
Toronto, ON
416-864-8193
Amir.azarpazhooh@dentistry.utoronto.ca


Past-President (2019-2021)
Dr. Patrick Flood

University of Alberta
7020G Katz Group Centre
Edmonton, AB
Canada T6G 2E1
780-492-4446
pflood@ualberta.ca




Councilor-at-Large (2018-2020)
Dr. Elham Emami

University of Montreal
Roger-Gaudry Pavilion, Suite C-219
2900, Edouard-Montpetit
Montreal, QC H3T 1J4
514-343-6053
Elham.emami@umontreal.ca



Councilor-at-Large (2019-2021)
Dr. Anil Kishen

University of Toronto
Faculty of Dentistry
Toronto, ON
416-864-8224
Anil.kishen@utoronto.ca



Constitution & Bylaws

CADR Constitution and By-Laws