President
Timothy Watson
England
timothy.f.watson@kcl.ac.uk
Immediate Past President
Gottfried Schmalz
Germany
gottfried.schmalz@ukr.de
PER-IADR representative at the IADR Board
Zrinka Tarle
Croatia
tarle@sfzg.hr
PER-IADR representative at the IADR Board
Brian O'Connell
Ireland
brian.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

Members - British Division
Michael Lewis Wales lewismao@cardiff.ac.uk
Marcello Riggio Scotland marcello.riggio@glasgow.ac.uk

Members - Central European Division
Bart Van Meerbee Belgium bart.vanmeerbeek@med.kuleuven.be
Reinhard Hickel Munich reinhard.hickel@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de

Members - Irish Division
Finbarr Allen Ireland f.allen@ucc.ie
Garry James Patrick Fleming Ireland garry.fleming@dental.tcd.ie

Members - Israeli Division
Harold Sgan-Cohen Jerusalem harold@hadassah.org.il
Shlomo Matalon Tel Aviv matalons@post.tau.ac.il

Members - Scandinavian Division NOF
Eija Könönnen   eija.kononen@utu.fi
Anne Marie Lynge Pedersen   amlp@sund.ku.dk