Home  /  About Us  /  Donate  /  AADOCR Legacy Society

(established by Sharon K. Grayden and Stephen C. Bayne)

This society consists of individuals who have committed future assets, through estate and planned giving, to AADR, thereby ensuring support for future initiatives and growth of the Association.



L-R: AADR Executive Director Christopher H. Fox, Stephen C. Bayne, Sharon K. Grayden and AADR President Jack Ferracane.

Sharon K. Grayden and Stephen C. Bayne
Read the press release on Sharon Grayden and Stephen Bayne's contribution to the Legacy Society. 

Sheila and Scott Riggs1
L-R: Mr. Scott A. Riggs, Dr. Sheila M. Riggs with their dog Jerry Garcia McGuire Riggs

Dr. Sheila M. Riggs and Mr. Scott A. Riggs

Read the press release on Sheila and Scott Riggs' contribution to the Legacy Society. 


If you would like more information about giving to the LEGACY SOCIETY, please contact:

Sheri S. Herren
Assistant Director of Strategic Programs
American Association for Dental, Oral, and Craniofacial Research
1619 Duke Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Phone: 703-299-8094
Email: sherren@aadr.org