Home  /  Awards  /  AADR Competitions  /  AADR Hatton Competition  /  2018


Junior Category


1st Place

Courtney Johnson

University of Colorado


2nd Place

Alexandra Oklejas

University of Michigan

Senior Category


1st Place

Tanner Godfrey

University of Alabama


2nd Place

Chiranjit Mukherjee

The Ohio State University

Post-Doctoral Category


1st Place

Kevin Byrd

University of North Carolina


2nd Place

Yuan Liu

University of Pennsylvania