The American Association for Dental Research is inviting applications from investigators for a sponsored award in clinical research in periodontology. The fellowship is in memory of William B. Clark, the late Professor of Oral Biology and Director of the Periodontal Research Center at the University of Florida.

Yogalakshmi Rajendran

University of California, San Francisco, USA

2018 Recipient 

Nada Souccar

University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

2017 Recipient 

Yau-Hua Yu

Tufts University, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

2016 Recipient

Ramzi Abou-Arraj

University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

2015 Recipient 

Changming Lu

University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

2014 Recipient 

Jill Bashutski

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA

2013 Recipient 

Leena Palomo

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

2012 Recipient 

Paula Ortiz

Baylor College of Dentistry, Dallas, Texas, USA

2011 Recipient 

Isabel Gay

University of Texas, Health Science Center at Houston, USA

2010 Recipient

Maria Geisinger

University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

2009 Recipient 

Pilar Valderrama


2007 Recipient 

Petros Papagerakis

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, USA

2005 Recipient