This award was established to provide national recognition for outstanding efforts to foster and promote research training and career development of students, trainees and junior faculty. It is intended to identify individuals at all levels of their career with an exemplary record of mentoring

Frank Scannapieco

University at Buffalo, New York, USA

2020 Recipient

Yvonne L. Kapila

Yvonne L. Kapila

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA

2019 Recipient

Grayson Marshall

University of California, San Francisco, USA

2018 Recipient 

Rena D’Souza

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, USA

2017 Recipient 

Kenneth Anusavice

University of Florida, Gainesville

2016 Recipient

William Bowen

University of Rochester, New York

2015 Recipient 

Peter Milgrom

University of Washington, Seattle

2014 Recipient 

Sally Marshall

University of Califorina, San Francisco

2013 Recipient 

Bjorn Steffensen

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antino

2012 Recipient 

Mary MacDougall

University of Alabama at Birmingham

2011 Recipient 

Irwin D. Mandel

Columbia University, New York

2010 Recipient