Home  /  About Us  /  Leadership  /  IADR Election

The IADR election is open until November 6, 2020, at 11:59 p.m. EST. Voting is a membership responsibility and empowers you to elect the IADR leadership and to help shape the organization’s future. Members and Retired Members of the IADR are entitled to vote annually for the IADR Vice-president and any Constitutional Amendments. Also as part of your ballot, you will see any Groups or Networks to which you belong and have candidates up for election.

Student Members are not eligible to vote for IADR Vice-president and amendments, but can vote for Group/Network Officers. 

Members received an email from noreply@votenet.com with voting instructions which included your personal voting link and voting instructions.

If you have any questions or need more information on how to cast your vote, please contact membervote@iadr.org. There are no paper ballots, so please vote online. You may only vote once.

IADR Ballot

IADR Vice-president (2021-2022)
Alvaro Della Bona (University of Passo Fundo, Brazil), Brazilian Division
Om Prakash Kharbanda (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India), Indian Division
Ophir Klein (University of California, San Francisco, USA), American Division