President
 

Fionnuala Lundy
Ireland
f.lundy@qub.ac.uk

Immediate Past President
Harold Sgan-Cohen
Israel
harold@hadassah.org.il

Secretary/Treasurer
Zrinka Tarle
Croatia
tarle@sfzg.hr

PER-IADR Representative at the Platform of Oral Health
Brian O'Connell
Ireland
brian.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

PER-IADR Representative at the IADR Board
Gottfried Schmalz
Germany
gottfried.schmalz@ukr.de

Members - British Division
Marcello Riggio marcello.riggio@glasgow.ac.uk
Peter Robinson peter.g.robinso@bristol.ac.uk  
Paul Anderson
p.anderson@qmul.ac.uk
 

Members - Central European Division
Imad About imad.about@univ-amu.fr
Bart Van Meerbeek bart.vanmeerbeek@kuleuven.be
Reinhard Hickel hickel@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de

Members - Irish Division
Hal Duncan
Hal.Duncan@dental.tcd.ie

Members - Israeli Division
Yael Houri-Haddad   yaelho@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Shlomo Matalon matalons@post.tau.ac.il

Members - Scandinavian Division NOF
Anne Marie Lynge Pedersen               amlp@sund.ku.dk
Gunhild Strand gunhild.strand@uib.no