President
Harold Sgan-Cohen
Israel
harold@hadassah.org.il

Immediate Past President
Timothy Watson
England
timothy.f.watson@kcl.ac.uk

Secretary/Treasurer
Zrinka Tarle
Croatia
tarle@sfzg.hr

PER-IADR Representative at the IADR Board
Brian O'Connell
Ireland
brian.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

PER-IADR Representative at Initiative for Science in Europe (ISE)
Gottfried Schmalz
Germany
gottfried.schmalz@ukr.de

Members - British Division
Marcello Riggio marcello.riggio@glasgow.ac.uk
Peter Robinson peter.g.robinso@bristol.ac.uk

Members - Central European Division
Imad About imad.about@univ-amu.fr
Gottfried Schmalz gottfried.schmalz@ukr.de

Members - Irish Division
Gerry McKenna G.McKenna@qub.ac.uk
Brian O'Connell brian.oconnell@dental.tcd.ie

Members - Israeli Division
Harold Sgan-Cohen harold@hadassah.org.il
Shlomo Matalon matalons@post.tau.ac.il

Members - Scandinavian Division NOF
Ulvi Gursoy ulvi.gursoy@utu.fi
Ilze Akota ilze.akota@rsu.lv