2019 IADR/AADR/CADR General Session Abstract Deadline Extended to January 17, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. North American Pacific Standard Time (PST).

Don't miss this opportunity to present, network and learn from scientists from around the world! Visit www.iadr.org/2019iags for more information.
Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.



1st Place

Kyle Holmberg

NIDCR/NIH and University of Minnesota, USA


2st Place

Panruethai Trongkij

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand


1st Place

Wanida Ono

Harvard University, USA


2nd Place

Sasha Dimitrova-Nakov

Universite Paris Descartes, France



1st Place

Martin Schimmel

University of Geneva, Switzerland


2nd Place

Jaana Helenius-Hietala

University of Helsinki, Finland