2019 IADR/AADR/CADR General Session Abstract Deadline Extended to January 17, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. North American Pacific Standard Time (PST).

Don't miss this opportunity to present, network and learn from scientists from around the world! Visit www.iadr.org/2019iags for more information.
Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.



1st Place

Zachary Pekar

Texas A&M College of Dentistry, USA


2st Place

Tanutchaporn Thongngam

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand



1st Place

Mohamed Omar

University of Alberta, Canada


2nd Place

Sigal Buch

Tel Aviv University, Israel



1st Place

Dylan Herzog

Kings’ College London, UK


2nd Place

Scott Williams

University of Adelaide, Australia