Awards are open to candidates from IADR Divisions and non-Division Sections. The number of candidates is determined by a formula based on membership. The selected candidates will be eligible to compete in the IADR Unilever Hatton Competition and Awards.

1st Place

Wachirawit Suntawan

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand


2st Place

Basma Salem

Queen’s University Belfast


1st Place

Christopher Donnelly

Duke University, Durham, North Carolina, USA


2nd Place

Risa Masumoto

Osaka University, Japan


1st Place

Madhurmia Datta

University of British Columbia


2nd Place

Sonali Sharma

Army Dental Centre, Delhi, India